Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, October 18

    Football

    My School 47 - Seneca 6

  • Thursday, October 17

    Volleyball

    My School 2 - Fort LeBoeuf 3

  • Wednesday, October 16

    GM Boys Soccer

    My School 1 - Fairview 2

  • Tuesday, October 15

    VBall

    My School 2 - Villa 3

  • Monday, October 14

    Boys Soccer

    My School 1 - McDowell 3

  • Saturday, October 12

    Boys Soccer

    My School Canceled - Canceled Canceled

  • Saturday, October 12

    Girls Soccer

    My School 8 - Corry 0

  • Friday, October 11

    Football

    My School 35 - Franklin 17

  • Thursday, October 10

    Football

    My School 12 - Warren 13

  • Tuesday, October 8

    General McLane Girls Volleyball

    My School 3 - Erie High Royals 0

  • Monday, October 7

    Girls Soccer

    My School 0 - Mercyhurst Prep 1

  • Saturday, October 5

    Soccer

    My School 14 - Oil City 1

#ClimateStrike
Petition Against Styrofoam In The Lunch Line
Vaping Kills
View All
Tik Tok : Make Your Day
October Movie Review: Fractured

Aiming for Gold!

October 29, 2019

Classic Rock- A Blast From The Past

Classic Rock- A Blast From The Past

October 28, 2019

A Historical Haunt

A Historical Haunt

October 28, 2019

Written in the Stars

Written in the Stars

September 26, 2019

View All

Advertisment

Advertisement
WTF: WHAT THE FOOD?

WTF: WHAT THE FOOD?

September 26, 2019

     Are you bored of normal, mundane meals? ...

My Three Day Vegetarian Voyage

My Three Day Vegetarian Voyage

September 26, 2019

Chicken. Hamburgers. Bacon. These are just a few of...

Feminism For A Change

Feminism For A Change

May 8, 2019

   Feminism.  The social, political, and economical...

View All
The student news site of General McLane High School.
The student news site of General McLane High School.