2018 Homecoming Court


The students elected to this year’s court are from bottom left: Debbie Fiscus, Sierra Seneta, Ashley Burhenn, Hanna Pfieffer, & Olivia Green. Top row: Logan Miller, Seth Myers, Riley Flynn, Ryan Kulka, & Luke Dillen.

With the big event only two weeks away, GM’s students are starting to look forward to all things homecoming!  More details on the court, game, & festivities to come!